Hita’s progress towards NSEP 2014-15

As my daughter keeps going on in her prep , I kept my self busy in collection of materials.

  1. Old books sale near Abids and KOTI is a good hunting ground. Many footpath sellers give for Rs 20-50 range very nice books if u are patient to search.
  2. I personally favor the people near GOKUL CHAT who sell books under the banner any book Rs 20.
  3. I found some jewels like FIITJEE question bank and material there.
  4. Irodov u can get for Rs 20 in good condition.

images

Leave a Reply

