Physics by Abhay Kumar Singh

I always liked Problems in Physics by  AK Singh so much that I had multiple copies and gifted one to my Dora who mentors Physics for Hita.

  1. AKS treatment of physics is crisp and mathemetical.
  2. I liked his alternate approaches to solving problems.
  3. He emphasises physical intuttion rather than mathematical jugglery.
  4. I look forward to a theory book on physics by AKS as announced in wiley India website. Also awaiting the second edition of Irodov’s solutions.
Leave a Reply

